Management Team

Howard M. Lorber

President and Chief Executive Officer

Richard J. Lampen

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

J. Bryant Kirkland III

Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Marc N. Bell

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

David Ballard

Senior Vice President, Enterprise Efficiency and Chief Technology Officer

Nicholas P. Anson

President and Chief Operating Officer of Liggett Group LLC and Liggett Vector Brands LLC

Deborah A. Fasanelli

Vice President of Finance

Fredrick W. Schmid III, CPA

Vice President and Controller